Business Association

Board

Board, Staff and Committees

The Willow Glen Business Association is managed by a volunteer board of directors representing business and property owners, and associate and community members. The association currently employs one full-time executive director and a part-time business development/member relations manager.

WGBA Board Members 

Last Name

First Name

Business Name

E-mail

Flynn

Henry

Miramar Hospitality

hflynn@miramarhospitality.com

Hernandez

Robert

Squiber

robert@squiber.com

Johnson

Bobbie

Wells Fargo

bobbie.m.johnson@wellsfargo.com

Kouretas

Chris

John's of Willow Glen

johnsxlntfoods@att.net

Mulcahy

Tim

SDS NextGen

tmulc55059@aol.com

Stump

James

The Table

james.stump@icloud.com

Bejan

Frank

Mariette Chocolate Shop

frank@mariettechocolates.com

Rovai

Lynne

Goosetown Lounge

lcrovai@gmail.com

Ruiz

Linda

Park Place Vintage

info@parkplacevintage.com

Falcone

Vince

Falcone’s Coin

vfalcone_1@yahoo.com

O’Hara

Lisa

The Source

lisa@thesourcewg.com

Pisacane

John

Willow Glen Dentistry

drjohn@wgdentistry.com

McAfee

William

McLarney Construction, Inc

wmcafee@mclarney.com

Gilligan

John

Golden State Builders

jgilligan@goldenstatebuilders.com

Highley

Emilie

Alain Pinel Realtor

ehighley@apr.com

 

Committees  

 

Committee

Chair

Area of Focus

Meetings*

Executive Henry Flynn, President

Issues on the Avenue, Board Recruitment, ED Annual Review, CBID Steering Committee Last Friday of the month at 9AM
Finance

Budget, Audit, Banking, Financial Reporting, Financial Policies As scheduled
Member Relations Open

Ambassadors, Socials & Meetings As scheduled
Our Avenue John Gilligan, Henry Flynn, Robert Hernandez

Sidewalks, graffiti, Pride of WG, pedestrian safety, landscape, parking, newspaper racks, public right-of-way design standards and guidelines

Monday prior to board meeting at 8:00 am

Strategic Marketing

 

 Develop strategies to market Downtown Willow Glen as a destination  
Dancin' on the Avenue Tim Mulcahy  Organize annual Dancin' on the Avenue festival As scheduled
Promotions & Events

Lynne Rovai, Co-Chair

Linda Ruiz, Co-Chair

Plan and organize joint promotions and special events. Last Thursday of the month at 9AM

 * - Unless otherwise noted, meetings will take place at the WGBA conference room: 1261 Lincoln Ave. #217, San Jose, CA 95125

Advertisers